If you uploaded the wrong work or changed your mind about an upload, you can delete the set at any point prior to curation. Once your work has been curated, you cannot delete it because it has been placed in the pool of purchasable work and is now visible to customers.
Delete an Upload Set
- Log in to your account.
- Go to the Assets tab in the upper left.
- Select My Photos from the drop-down.
- Find your set by scrolling until you see it or search for it by name using the search bar on the right of the table.
- Click the trashcan icon on the far right of the set.